Students of B.Lib.I.Sc 2021-2022

Students Admitted to B.Lib.I.Sc Course

Students admitted to Bachelor of Library & Information Science, NBU

Roll No.Name of the candidateE-Mail ID
1DIPALI SUTRADHAR SEN[email protected]
2HEMEN ROY[email protected]
3SUBHANKAR MAHATO[email protected]
4NAMRATA KHARGA[email protected]
5SANJAY BARMAN[email protected]
6RAJA ROY[email protected]
7SAHANUR ALAM PRAMANIK[email protected]
8UDAY ROY[email protected]
9BARNALI SAHA[email protected]
10SHOURYA RANJAN SARKAR[email protected]
11RUBINA KHATOON[email protected]
12RAHUL SINGHA[email protected]
13SURASHREE BISWAS[email protected]
14DEBANJANA CHAKRABORTY[email protected]